Mr. Rama Kant Rai

National Convener
convener@nceindia.org

Ms. Noopur

Executive Director
ed@nceindia.org

Mr. Sonu Hari

National Advocacy Coordinator
advocacy@nceindia.org

Ms. Priya Bhakat

National Research Coordinator
research@nceindia.org

Mr. Amit Kumar

Finance Manager
finance@nceindia.org

Ms. Archana

Programme Associate
projectassociate@nceindia.org

Mr. Kuber Singh

Support Staff

Bihar Regional Office

Ms. Ritu Kumar,
State Advocacy & Capacity Support Officer
robihar@nceindia.org

Maharashtra Regional Office

Mr. Vinod Ramesh Satve,
State Research, Documentation & Capacity Support Officer
romaharashtra@nceindia.org